S. Hadley Housing Authority
69 Lathrop Street
South Hadley, MA 01075
Phone: (413) 532-3194
FAX: (413) 534-1866

Board of Commissioners

The South Hadley Housing Authority is overseen by a (5) member Board of Commissioners, consisting of a Chair, Vice Chair, Treasurer, Assistant Treasurer and Member.

John Duda
Treasurer - Term Expires 04/13/2021
James Menard
Chair - Term Expires 10/25/2020
Anne Blaney Perez
Member - Term Expires 5/22/2022
Christine Blaney, Vice-Chair
Governor's Appointee Term Expires 4/11/2021
Matthew Brunell
Assistant Treasurer Term Expires 4/10/2021